Thursday, January 14, 2010

MA02 - Hunger Strike Riot, Live at the Eagles Club, Green Bay, WI

We are proud to announce the second release from Majic Audio, Hunger Strike Riot live at the Eagles Club in Green Bay, WI. Hunger Strike Riot is the project of Tyler Streeter, Appleton punk-rock extraordinaire. I've been a fan of the band for a while now, and it is wonderful to finally work with the band. HSR were the third(?) act to play on the eight band list New Year's day. Their sound is hard to describe, but I'm sure you will enjoy. Audio will be released shortly.

Track list:
1. CAF
2. Trying to Relax
3. Pay Before You Touch
4. Scrooge
5. Reinventing Against Me
6. (No Name Yet)
7. Alls in Alls
8. Who's in Demand?

Download Link:

No comments:

Post a Comment